Contact Nova Pioneer Schools

Contact Nova Pioneer Schools

Boksburg Pre-primary and Primary

Boksburg Pre-primary and Primary


map Address 60 Williams Street, Beyers Park, Boksburg

phone-1 Reception 011 894 7215

phone-1 Admissions 076 479 2217

mail Email admissions.boksburg@novapioneer.com

Midrand Pre-primary and Primary

Midrand Pre-primary and Primary


map Address 32 Matuka Close, Halfway Gardens, Midrand

phone-1 Reception 010 449 4330

phone-1 Admissions 064 946 6724 or 076 934 9959

mail Email admissions.midrand@novapioneer.com

North Riding Pre-primary and Primary

North Riding Pre-primary and Primary


map Address 18 Elberta Rd, Jackal Creek Golf Estate, Roodepoort

phone-1 Reception 011 251 6629 / 068 340 9709

phone-1 Admissions 076 474 6648

mail Email admissions.northriding@novapioneer.com

Ormonde Pre-primary and Primary

Ormonde Pre-primary and Primary


map Address 49 Dorado Avenue, Ormonde, Johannesburg

phone-1 Reception 011 496 1201

phone-1 Admissions 079 821 5832

mail Email admissions.ormonde@novapioneer.com

Ormonde Senior

Ormonde Senior


map Address Fontenay Road, Ormonde, Johannesburg

phone-1 Reception 011 496 1201

phone-1 Admissions 079 821 5832

mail Email admissions.ormonde@novapioneer.com

Paulshof Pre-primary and Primary

Paulshof Pre-primary and Primary


map Address 9 Stone Haven Rd, Paulshof, Sandton

phone-1 Reception 010 335 0926

phone-1 Admissions 067 383 8893

mail Email admissions.paulshof@novapioneer.com

Ruimsig Pre-primary and Primary

Ruimsig Pre-primary and Primary


map Address 66 Flora Haase Road, Amorosa Ext 27, Ruimsig, Roodepoort, 1732

phone-1 Reception 087 004 6447

phone-1 Admissions 076 662 8616

mail Email admissions.ruimsig@novapioneer.com

West Senior

West Senior


map Address 18 Elberta Rd, Jackal Creek Golf Estate, Roodepoort

phone-1 Reception 011 251 6629 / 068 340 9709

phone-1 Admissions 076 474 6648

mail Email admissions.west@novapioneer.com

Find our schools

Get in touch

Want to know more about our school, fees and extracurricular? Send us your contact details and someone from our brand and admissions office will get in touch.